Cart 0
Caledon - The Power and the Passion CD

Caledon - The Power and the Passion CD

$14.95 $23.50

With this magnificent debut album, Caledon have taken Scots song to a completely new level.


  1. Sailing
  2. The Braes O' Balquhidder
  3. Over the Sea to Skye
  4. Mingulay Boat Song
  5. Highland Cathedral
  6. Land of Heart's Desire
  7. Dark Island
  8. The Mist Covered Mountains of Home
  9. Loch Lomond
  10. Sleeps the Noon in th Deep Blue Sky
  11. Gloomy Winter
  12. Dumbarton Drums
  13. Will Ye No Come Back Again
  14. My Love is Like A Red Red Rose

Share this Product

More from this collection