Cart 0
Celtic Woman CD

Celtic Woman CD


A terrific CD featuring Cloe,Lisa,Meav, Mairead And Orla.


  1. Last Rose of Summer (Intro) Walking in the Air
  2. May it Be
  3. Isle of Innisfree
  4. Danny Boy
  5. One World
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Send Me A Song
  8. Siuil A Run (Walk My Love)
  9. Orinoco Flow
  10. Someday
  11. She Moved Thru' The Fair
  12. Nalla Fantasia
  13. The Butterfly
  14. Harry's Game
  15. The Soft Goodbye
  16. You Raise Me Up

Bonus tracks:

  1. The Ashoken Farewell/The Contradiction
  2. Si Do Mhaimco i

    Share this Product

    More from this collection