Cart 0
Chieftains - The Bells of Dublin CD

Chieftains - The Bells of Dublin CD


Christmas Album with Jackson Brown, Elvis Costello, Marianne Faithfull, Nanci Griffith, Rickie Lee Jones, Katie & Anna McGarrigle, and Burgess Merideth.


  1. The Bells of Dublin/Christmas Eve
  2. Past Three O'Clock
  3. St Stephen's Day Murders
  4. Il Est Ne/Ca Berger
  5. Don Oiche Ud I mBeithil
  6. I Saw Three Ships A Sailing
  7. A Breton Carol
  8. Carol Medley - O The Holly She Bears A Berry
  9. Carol Medley - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Carol Medley - The Boars Head
  11. The Wexford Carol
  12. The Rebel Jesus
  13. Skyline Jig
  14. O Holy Night
  15. Medley - "The Wren! The Wren" The Arrival of the Wren Boys
  16. Medley - The Dingle Set
  17. Medley - The Wren and the Furze
  18. Medley - A Dance Duet Reels
  19. Medley - Brafferton Village/Walsh's Hornpipe
  20. Medley - The Farewell - The Piper Through The Meadow Strayed/This is the Season to be Merry
  21. Medley - Once in Royal David's City
  22. Ding Dong Merrily on High
  23. O Come All Ye Faithful

Share this Product

More from this collection