Cart 0
Ireland the Songs Book 4

Ireland the Songs Book 4


A fresh 4-part collection of songs and ballads with words, music and guitar chords.

30 Songs

By Walton's Music.

Contents: The Banks of my Own Lovely Lee; Biddy Mulligan; Bound Down for Newfoundland; Bunclody; Cliffs of Dooneen; Come Back Paddy Reilly; Croghan's Cove; Dirty Old Town; Emigrant's Letter; The Flight of Earls; The Foggy Dew; General Munroe; I'm a Rover; Joe Hill; The Last Rose of Summer; The Little Skillet Pot; Love Thee Dearest; The Lowlands Low; Master McGrath; Meet me at the Pillar; The Mermaid; The Merry Ploughboy; Nuirsheen Durkin; Nova Scotia; Now I'm Easy; Only Our Rivers Run Free; Sam Hall; Shoals of Herring; The Spanish Lady; The Star of the County Down.

Share this Product

More from this collection