Cart 0
David Wilkie - Cowboy Celtic CD

David Wilkie - Cowboy Celtic CD


David Wilkie, featuring the Cowboy Celtic orchestra.


  1. The trail To Mexico, In The Tap Room, The Banshee
  2. Shenandoah
  3. Little Joe The Wrangler
  4. The Lily Of The West
  5. Garry Owen, Custer Died A-Runnin', Off Till Monday
  6. Lady In Green
  7. The Colorado Trail
  8. I'd Like To Be In Texas When They Round-up In The Spring, The Maid Behind The Bar
  9. Tempting The Salmon To Come To The Fly
  10. Down By The Brazos
  11. Goodbye Old Paint, Leaving Cheyenne, The Strawberry Roan, Whoopee Ti Yi Yo Git Along Little Doggies
  12. The Gal I Left Behind Me
  13. Annie Laurie

Share this Product

More from this collection