Cart 0
George Formby - Evergreen Melodies CD

George Formby - Evergreen Melodies CD

$10.00 $19.95

This CD was compiled by Percy Bickerdyke of Evergreen Magazine. All tracks on this CD have been re-mastered from old records.


  1. When I'm Cleaning Windows
  2. Leaning on a Lamp-post
  3. Auntie Maggie's Remedy
  4. Chinese Laundry Blues
  5. Fanlight Fanny
  6. You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
  7. Why Don't Women Like Me?
  8. I'm the Ukulele Man
  9. Baby, Baby
  10. Count Your Blessings and Smile
  11. Grandad's Flannelette Nightshirt
  12. In My Little Snapshot Album
  13. Our Sergeant Major
  14. Mr Wu's a Window Cleaner Now
  15. Ordinary People

      Share this Product

      More from this collection