Cart 0
Sir Harry Lauder - I Love A Lassie CD

Sir Harry Lauder - I Love A Lassie CD



  1. Sound Advice
  2. Stop Yer Ticklin' Jock
  3. Saturday Night
  4. The Waggle O' The Kilt
  5. I Love A Lassie
  6. I Like My Old Home Town
  7. Roamin' In The Gloamin'
  8. O, Sang Tae Me The Auld Scotch Sangs
  9. It's Just Like Being At Home
  10. Bonnie Leezie Lindsay
  11. I'm Looking For A Bonnie Lass To Love Me
  12. Love MAkes The World A Merry Go Round
  13. A Wee Deoch An' Doris
  14. I Think I'll GEt Wed In The Summer
  15. Soozie MacLean
  16. Ta Ta My Bonnie Maggie Darling
  17. Portobello Lass
  18. The Kilty Lads
  19. Pin Youre Faith In The Motherland
  20. Somebody Is Waiting For Me
  21. Keep Right On To The End Of The Road

Share this Product

More from this collection