Cart 0
Celtic Myst CD

Celtic Myst CD



Performed by Lesa MacEwan


  1. Tir Na N'og
  2. The Clearing
  3. When Daddy Played the Fiddle
  4. The Death of Queen Rhiannon
  5. The Land 'Neath the Sea
  6. Peg O'Neil
  7. Madeleinne's Lullaby
  8. 'ere I Roam
  9. The Banshee
  10. The Golden Dream
  11. My Love Has Gone Away

        Share this Product

        More from this collection